Bournemouth, poole & christchurch branch details

We have 8 branches across Dorset, the four bournemouth area ones are listed below, but there is also West Dorset, Purbeck and Swanage, Portland and Weymouth, Mid dorset & north poole.

Bournemouth East

Chairman David Hughes

PPC David Hughes

Bournemouth West

Chairman John Beresford

PPC Martin Houlden


Chairman Richard Turner

PPC Robin Grey


Chairman David Darling

PPC David Young